SWAMP Community Forums
May 02, 2008, 11:33:04 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Shout Box

...loading shoutbox...

Login with username, password and session length
News: SWAMP Forums - Please login and join our community.
Anyone can register here for free and login for access to additional boards and topics.  Look near the top left of this page for the register or login links.  SWAMP mountain bike club members have additional access to trail maps and club business topics.

Forum Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Boyette's hardest trail  (Read 554 times)
Tbalestrini
SWAMPer
Huffy Rider

« Reply #15 on: April 14, 2008, 07:37:46 PM »

I still have a hard time with the big climb out of upper loch ness, but them again I am still a newbie.  Roll Eyes I havent even tried the Abyss or Pandemonium yet....

That is usually a tricky climb for me as well. a couple years ago i remember it being a pain because of all the loose rocks that kept you from getting traction. since I started riding again I was shocked to see the loose rocks replaced by a bunch of ledges that pretty much bring me to a stop when my tire hits them Sad
moleminiman
SWAMPer
First Bike

« Reply #16 on: April 18, 2008, 06:49:39 AM »