Sorry, you must be logged in to use the shoutbox!

Author Topic: Boyette is spiteful!  (Read 2896 times)

Offline obelisk29

• First Bike
Boyette is spiteful!
« on: September 11, 2008, 04:49:50 PM »
OK so I have been riding for about two months and in those two months I've done about 258 miles so far. I'm getting pretty good at alot of the technical rides and my cardio has improved dramatically. I have a well established route at boyette and alafia of the rides I do.

I do SST, Loch Ness, Upper Loch, Randy's trail, Spider berm, North Abyss, Half of South Abyss, Pandemonium, All of South Abyss, Spur (For some nice air =), Golf cart, Gator Pit, Randy's trail, West Meadow, Baby Nessie, Inner Loch then finish up with SST. It generally takes me an hour and 15 minutes to complete. Well I have been improving and have at one time cleared everything except South Abyss and Pandemonium.

Well I was riding yesterday flying through everything, I felt like I was snowboarding and I was slaloming(spelling) through the trees. I generally have a minor spill early on in my ride, it actually loosens me up and i'm less nervous. But yesterday I didn't have one crash the entire time. I did dab on some climbs but other then that I was doing awesome.